Listen to Chikage Imai >>>

Solo    Duo   Trio   Quartet and larger ensemble

Arrangement work

—>> for sorting by instrument

Seductive Realm (2004)

for saxophone quartet and piano (a transcription from Die Zauberflöte (The Magic Flute) by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)

commissioned by Alliage Saxophone Quartet

® "Una voce poco fa" released by Musik Dabring und Grimm MDG

Tag Line

for Alto saxophone and piano (a transcription from Die Dreigroschenoper (The Threepenny Opera) by Kurt Weill)

commissioned by Lutz Koppetsch

Copyright 2011 Chikage Imai all rights received